Media-Specific Styles: Overview


Media-Specific Styles: Same HTML, Different CSS


The 4 media types you should use are covered:

  • all
  • print
  • speech
  • screen

6 deprecated media types are explained:

  • braille
  • embossed
  • handheld
  • projection
  • tty
  • tv

We also cover the best way to link to & use media styles.

comments powered by Disqus
WebSanity Top Secret